BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 265 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service so far. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Very good prices. Very fast delivery. A pleasure to deal with BF Mulholland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a great service and next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BF Mulholland sells high-quality dental instruments. The 2 dental picks I bought from them are very well made with superb curved and pointed ends. Delivery was rapid and I was delighted with the entire experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a Belmont chair recently and the whole sales process and installation went very well. Pat the engineer was very helpful in checking that the surgery was a suitable for the chair. The installation was done to suit me and the after sales service fixing minor faults and ordering extra parts went well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication with regard to product delivery. Product also was excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute amazing service! I could not have asked for them to do any more. Communication was also great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good supplier, I have been dealing with BF Mulholland for a number of years and they have never let me down in anyway with service and supplies, where and when needed. They have always been consistent with good prices and always worked with me on being competitive, in relation to keeping me happy as a customer. N. Ireland’s best dental supplier. C. Totten.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All was OK!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always in time, very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
items arrived ok but one day late of the promised delivery date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellently service fast and efficient delivery service great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service,easy to deal with,quick delivery,good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ALL V GOOD AS PER USUAL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time of ordering, the item I wanted was discontinued by my usual supplier, you had it in stock and less than I normally pay.. Excellent service. Would highly recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 265 reviews