BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 467 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
4.7
Based on 467 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

marketing@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hassle free. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service as it should be. Efficient, fast, no problems. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything that you order from BF is on back order, sometimes the wait is over a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery of my order, will use this company again, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently ordered toothbrushes and they were received very speedily. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with a prompt delivery and keen price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fair prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, Deborah is excellent to work with, very knowledgeable & and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with BFMulholland for years and we always got a great support on price, quality and service wise but last year things improved a lot more when our sales lady Deborah B. visited us and introduced herself as our new Sales Representative. I have to say she came and win. The way she handles our business needs is amazing, there is no such a thing not to be looked after immediately being small or big , we get the same service from her and the whole company runs smoothly as a properly oiled machine. I have to highlight her knowledge on the dentistry side , it's fantastic that she knows everything inside out without even thinking a moment on the answer or solution and she is always available no matter what's the request. Overall the BF company deserves the 100% reputation + 30% on top with Deborah's service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always quick turnaround of order, well packaged so items arrive safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These clips are perfect! Have given to colleagues and everyone very pleased. Would definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, amazing customer service Thank you Joanna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor ordering Not enough stock Poor accounting Long delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient service. Had item in stock where many other dental supplies were out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service and very nice staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very streamed lines service, very professional. Sheila Roland ,Aesthetic nurse
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived very quickly considering the time of year. My husband loved his present, very reasonably priced too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication ,fast delivery, brilliant company and Pleasure doing business with B F Mulholland .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete joke. Ordered a machine for over £500 which arrived quickly but faulty. Tried to contact them to arrange a return and heard nothing for days. Threatening legal action kicked them into finally getting in touch (rather speedily too, surprise!) , a collection was set up and the goods were returned. This was almost 2 weeks ago and we're back to radio silence. I'm now having to open a charge back claim because this company is incompetent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately the faulty machine was delayed in transit and we have to wait on it returning to us to be refunded. I believe this delay is something being experienced with a lot of delivery and courier companies in the build up to Christmas but please be assured that you will receive a full refund once we receive the return.
Posted 1 year ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 467 reviews