BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 183 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The product was as described and arrived quicker than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to order. Very quick delivery. I use them every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order. delivery within 3 days great service website easy to find product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As always. Without delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I only bought some children stickers but were very good quality and arrived the next day,so couldn't have been a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really appreciate the service that took only 2 days to reach my place after I made a payment and the materials are really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"RELIABLE ,COMPETITIVE, EFFICIENT , FRIENDLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always competitive on price and fast delivery. Good choice of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was kept up to date on order progress due to the supplier needing to get more stock in to complete my order. Once posted received within the required time with international postage. Thank you, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"THE BOYS ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY FRIENDLY. ORDERING STOCK IS NEVER A PROBLEM AND IF THEY DONT HAVE IT THEY WILL GET IT FOR YOU ASAP."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff, good price fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent range of products, quick dispatch and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and the delivery time has to be the best I've experienced, its so quick. All items are explained correctly so no surprises when u receive them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service, fast shipping, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Straightforward online ordering and payment; speedy delivery; good price. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mike, our agent is a brilliant guy, always ready to help, Jane is up to date every time with the financial part, and we get our orders with next day delivery. Gorgeous service at reasonable price, we are very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Once or twice a year I buy interdental brushes from this seller not only are they cheaper than I can buy in the UK they are also hassle free the products arrive within a couple a day's after the order is placed all round an excellent service well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods arrived when they were supposed to arrive, packaging was sturdy.Product is exactly as expected. Thank you for a superb all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 183 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support