BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 436 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent ...no surprises the secret of good business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been working with Michael for over 2 years now and I can honestly say he has made the whole ordering process seemless.... his knowledge is amazing and always goes out of his way to help me and my nurses. Nothing is too much trouble. He helps me source new products and suggests alternatives which helps my large busy practice without doubt. First class service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived the following day - on time, in order, and what I had ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like to speak to the people I’m ordering form ... I know you have a website but I’ve got to know Roger and Marc and find them extremely helpful ! More offers would be good!!! But if I can get it at BF ur my 1st call .. using a lot of Croma products and can’t get them with u
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from this company recently and I most say everything went smoothly. Efficient quick delivery. (Donegal to Cork). Will definitely use them again, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great folks! They had what I wanted and shipping to UK mainland was fulfilled swiftly. I'd use them again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent customer service team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best prices and service for Tepe and Stoddard dental supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BF Mulholland had the products delivered to me in no time. Great value and I couldn't fault them. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very reliable service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon As the items I purchased were not a suitable size I returned them on the 8th of September but I have not had any response to date. I have received confirmation now that a refund is being processed Regards John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service is Second to NONE The staff on the phones are So Friendly and Helpful It's a pleasure doing business with BF Mulholland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellemt comms did what they said they would do , friendly helpful staff got me a part that other suppliers couldn,t get very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable delivery of the ordered products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Face shields arrived well packed and on time. Quality was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
first class service from calling to enquire about the product to delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 436 reviews