BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 391 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like to speak to the people I’m ordering form ... I know you have a website but I’ve got to know Roger and Marc and find them extremely helpful ! More offers would be good!!! But if I can get it at BF ur my 1st call .. using a lot of Croma products and can’t get them with u
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered from this company recently and I most say everything went smoothly. Efficient quick delivery. (Donegal to Cork). Will definitely use them again, thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Great folks! They had what I wanted and shipping to UK mainland was fulfilled swiftly. I'd use them again for sure
Posted 6 months ago
excellent customer service team
Posted 6 months ago
Best prices and service for Tepe and Stoddard dental supplies.
Posted 6 months ago
BF Mulholland had the products delivered to me in no time. Great value and I couldn't fault them. Thank you very much!
Posted 6 months ago
Good service helpful staff
Posted 6 months ago
Great service! Will use again.
Posted 6 months ago
very reliable service and great products
Posted 6 months ago
Good afternoon
As the items I purchased were not a suitable size I returned them on the 8th of September but I have not had any response to date. I have received confirmation now that a refund is being processed

Regards

John
Posted 7 months ago
The service is Second to NONE
The staff on the phones are So Friendly and Helpful
It's a pleasure doing business with BF Mulholland
Posted 7 months ago
excellemt comms did what they said they would do , friendly helpful staff got me a part that other suppliers couldn,t get very happy
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and reliable delivery of the ordered products. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Face shields arrived well packed and on time. Quality was good.
Posted 8 months ago
first class service from calling to enquire about the product to delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service. Quick delivery and good prices. To be recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
The face shield of 1st Visor received was badly marked and scratched. The replacement wasn’t any better. Poor fit; the band going around the head has no foam support, meaning that to sit down properly over the face, it ends up squashing your nose. I didn’t bother complaining about the replacement; I have now sourced a much superior Visor from a local manufacturer.
Delivery was prompt both times and items were well packaged.
Posted 8 months ago
Your company has become the worst company to deal with and I will never again use you or recommend any of my collegue to use your company and will make sure my practice will change their monthly bulk order from your company. I placed the order on june 26 now its august 8th and still no order just because someone was too stupid or lazy to read tephe delivery address placed and instead delivered my order to a practice i left 6years ago and even after finding the mistake 2weeks ago still have not replaced or resend my order while am waiting for it to be delivered in order to use on my patients who i have to change apt now again because you haven’t sent it, utterly useless and unprofessional disgusting service. Never again
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick service, very happy with it. I live in Bristol and my order arrived in 3-4 days.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm really pleased with my product and the delivery was excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 391 reviews