BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 224 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent product. Very good prices. Very fast delivery. A pleasure to deal with BF Mulholland."
Posted 8 months ago
"very good and prompt service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Always a great service and next day delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"BF Mulholland sells high-quality dental instruments. The 2 dental picks I bought from them are very well made with superb curved and pointed ends. Delivery was rapid and I was delighted with the entire experience."
Posted 8 months ago
"I purchased a Belmont chair recently and the whole sales process and installation went very well. Pat the engineer was very helpful in checking that the surgery was a suitable for the chair. The installation was done to suit me and the after sales service fixing minor faults and ordering extra parts went well"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent communication with regard to product delivery. Product also was excellent. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolute amazing service! I could not have asked for them to do any more. Communication was also great."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good supplier, I have been dealing with BF Mulholland for a number of years and they have never let me down in anyway with service and supplies, where and when needed. They have always been consistent with good prices and always worked with me on being competitive, in relation to keeping me happy as a customer. N. Ireland’s best dental supplier. C. Totten."
Posted 9 months ago
"First class service"
Posted 10 months ago
"All was OK!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very efficient and professional service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Always in time, very reliable."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent fast service"
Posted 10 months ago
"items arrived ok but one day late of the promised delivery date"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellently service fast and efficient delivery service great products."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service,easy to deal with,quick delivery,good prices"
Posted 11 months ago
"ALL V GOOD AS PER USUAL"
Posted 11 months ago
"First time of ordering, the item I wanted was discontinued by my usual supplier, you had it in stock and less than I normally pay.. Excellent service. Would highly recommend you."
Posted 11 months ago
"I find BFMULHOLLAND very efficient with delivery of goods. I would buy more if the pricing was competitive on a wider range of products"
Posted 11 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 224 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access