BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 418 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always quick turnaround of order, well packaged so items arrive safely.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service with next day delivery
Posted 5 months ago
These clips are perfect! Have given to colleagues and everyone very pleased. Would definitely buy again!
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful, amazing customer service Thank you Joanna
Posted 6 months ago
Poor ordering Not enough stock Poor accounting Long delivery time
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt and efficient service. Had item in stock where many other dental supplies were out of stock.
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service and very nice staff
Posted 6 months ago
Very streamed lines service, very professional. Sheila Roland ,Aesthetic nurse
Posted 6 months ago
My order arrived very quickly considering the time of year. My husband loved his present, very reasonably priced too. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication ,fast delivery, brilliant company and Pleasure doing business with B F Mulholland .
Posted 7 months ago
Complete joke. Ordered a machine for over £500 which arrived quickly but faulty. Tried to contact them to arrange a return and heard nothing for days. Threatening legal action kicked them into finally getting in touch (rather speedily too, surprise!) , a collection was set up and the goods were returned. This was almost 2 weeks ago and we're back to radio silence. I'm now having to open a charge back claim because this company is incompetent.
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon, We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately the faulty machine was delayed in transit and we have to wait on it returning to us to be refunded. I believe this delay is something being experienced with a lot of delivery and courier companies in the build up to Christmas but please be assured that you will receive a full refund once we receive the return.
Posted 7 months ago
Great Service from BF Mulholland. Michael is fantastic and always goes above and beyond to help me!! First class 👌🏼
Posted 7 months ago
Great service as usual. Fast delivery and reasonable prices.
Posted 7 months ago
I have always found B F Mulholland a pleasure to deal with. They are very efficient and our orders usually arrive the next day. I have also found their website extremely easy to order from.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and fast delivery as usual!
Posted 8 months ago
Website Easy use arrived in good time ideal for purpose
Posted 8 months ago
1st class professional service and speedy delivery. Customer service is fantastic 😁
Posted 8 months ago
Had the most competitive prices. Did not receive any order confirmation email.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service - extremely efficient and quality products provided.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent
Posted 9 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 418 reviews