BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 331 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always find BF Mulholland to be keenly priced for their consumables and they have a well stocked and extensive range of products. Their service team is excellent and fair value also.
Posted 4 months ago
The service is excellent and quick
Posted 4 months ago
fast shippment, well packed ,thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Products came very quickly, well packed and top quality.
Very fair pricing.
Glad I could buy from an Irish company.
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy, efficient delivery; good value for money, great website to navigate.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the product and quick delivery!!
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered and on time. That's all that is important. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality & promise delivery!! Thanks!!
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a product, gave my new address but they sent it to the old address with invoice bearing new address.
The people at my old housethen went away on holiday so I still haven’t received it.... I did email but no reply. :(
Posted 5 months ago
very good service and speedy delivery.
products are in high quality.
Prices are reasonable as well. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
We are very impressed that they honoured the order we made, and delivered goods as promised.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks to BF Mulholland, I got the products I urgently need at the right price.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service very happy thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Due to high demand of masks worldwide, I was lucky to find surgical masks from mulholland. They were very efficient to deliver the order once stock back and most important was they sold it in a reasonable price. Thanks Mulholland.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Staff on phone lovely.
Website needs total revamp. Very Poor
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery ! Great service !
Posted 5 months ago
User friendly ordering system and fast delivery. Delivery charges were revised and increased significantly by almost 3 times after order had been placed but CS responded to my questions raised very promptly. I live in HK and my payment was made by visacrd but was asked to do bank transfer for the unexpected additional delivery charges. Fortunately, I have a friend who lived in UK, otherwise I would be forced to cancel the order.
Upon shipment arrival, one of the 20 boxes of Unodent masks was opened up at the bottom and those masks were not individual wrapped hence exposed. However, we felt lucky to have received the masks in 3 days which was extremely impressive. Thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Far too many items on back order.
Posted 5 months ago
Well received on time.
Posted 6 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 331 reviews