BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 331 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process and speedy delivery given current lockdown circumstances
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Super service - fast delivery. Great value! Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service. Product perfect. Exactly what it says on the tin
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prices and arrived before expected. Will be my first place to shop in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products, trouble free experience. Order with confidence.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and products
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
No problems. Quick delivery, great!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, all correct, no problems
Posted 3 months ago
the price is very fair, and very friendly . good service
Posted 3 months ago
Masks arrived but as most companies have done the price was greatly inflated. Companies taking advantage of the current pandemic and leaving health care staff out of pocket is not acceptable.
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon,
Thank you for your review, however I feel it is important to point out that we are not putting up the pricing of the product to take advantage of the current situation. The cost of manufacturing these products as well as the freight costs to bring them in has gone through the roof in recent weeks which has driven the price increase of the masks.
Posted 3 months ago
BF Mulholland provided an excellent service. Accurate and informative information on elivery of the goods was appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased, Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery of what we ordered !
Posted 3 months ago
Whilst the product was delivered in a reasonable time it is a product which would normally last many months however the BBE date on the product barely had a month to run. Not at all satisfactory.
Doubt I would use this company again as a result.
Posted 3 months ago
Always efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted to find Tepe brushes online as I couldn't buy them during lockdown anywhere. Great price and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 331 reviews