BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 224 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"delivery quick, packaged well. no complaints"
Posted 5 months ago
"From the first contact to the delivery of the product, always the ultimate professional."
Posted 5 months ago
"It would be beneficial to be able to pay with American Express."
Posted 5 months ago
"super service"
Posted 5 months ago
"The service provided was good. I was surprised at how quick the delivery arrived. It would be even better if you sold the soft version online as I prefer the soft version to the medium version."
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you very much"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very very disappointed with the service. I ordered some dental material and they informed me that I will get them in the next 24 hours. I booked the patient after 4 days just in case. I called the company 2 days before the appointment. They told me that I will get it the next day which was a day before the appointment. However, I received the material 7 days after ordering. I had to use a different material. Never use this company again as very unprofessional. they put me in a very stressful situation."
Posted 5 months ago
Good afternoon and thank you for your feedback.

First of all I would like to apologise for the delay and the inconvenience caused by this, this is not something that is normal from BF Mulholland.

In this instance we were let down by our courier with a situation that was out of our control.

We are currently assessing our options as we hope to eradicate all problems like this going forward.
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been a loyal customer of this company for at least the past 7 years. Their products have been excellent and I was drawn to them particularly due to their shipping policy for international clients. Unfortunately even though this shipping policy is unchanged on their website, I had a very rude shock this week when I placed an order and was informed that the policy had suddenly changed for international orders without any form of notice or warning. The policy still remains same on the website as at today and I was hoping that the managers can at least do the honorable thing so that future clients would be well aware of their options before making an order. It is worth noting that my last order placed prior to this week was in the first week of January and I had no hitches. At least a gradual phase out would have been fair."
Posted 5 months ago
"I am yet to receive the rest of the order, it was placed on 19th December its on back order. I was also disappointed that we didn't receive the sonic toothbrush as listed in the December offers. When we contacted the office they said it had closed in the 18th December. Fair enough on reading the fine print it did close they day before the order was placed but I felt the ad was misleading and given it was advertised as a "December offer" not a mid December offer. It was the first order I had place with the company it did leave me a little disappointed."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent packaging & prompt delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery. No problems."
Posted 6 months ago
"BF Mulholland provide the utmost excellence when it comes to customer service. They also have an extensive product range, providing brands such as schülke, which can be difficult to find elsewhere. Overall, I was thrilled with experience and I can safely say I will be shopping with BF Mulholland again."
Posted 6 months ago
"usually very good to deal with but we were promised items yesterday and my nurse waited for them and they were never delivered Subsequently this morning we had to turn a patient away as we didn't have the materials on site which is very costly and the patient was very annoyed Apparently the items we ordered were still in the depot department of the delivery office and wouldn't be delivered until later today but we were told they would definitely be with us yesterday Very disappointing"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sarah,

We are sorry to hear that your delivery was not made on time and we apologise for the inconvenience this has caused.

We were promised that this would be delivered on time by our courier and we were unfortunately let down on that promise because of the busy Christmas period. We had chased the courier for delivery on the day and were reassured on the day that delivery would still be made but unfortunately as this was out of our control there was little else we could do.

Again we apologise for the convenience caused on this occasion.
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 7 months ago
"The website is very user friendly and I always find BF Mulholland to have very keen value compared to their competitors"
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick turnaround and all good"
Posted 7 months ago
"I like the Webb site. Easy to use and we got the good very quickly"
Posted 7 months ago
"Grea5 service and so helpful"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic staff. Great communication. Nothing is a problem"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service so far. Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 224 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access