BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 359 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and reliable delivery of the ordered products. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Face shields arrived well packed and on time. Quality was good.
Posted 2 months ago
first class service from calling to enquire about the product to delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service. Quick delivery and good prices. To be recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
The face shield of 1st Visor received was badly marked and scratched. The replacement wasn’t any better. Poor fit; the band going around the head has no foam support, meaning that to sit down properly over the face, it ends up squashing your nose. I didn’t bother complaining about the replacement; I have now sourced a much superior Visor from a local manufacturer.
Delivery was prompt both times and items were well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Your company has become the worst company to deal with and I will never again use you or recommend any of my collegue to use your company and will make sure my practice will change their monthly bulk order from your company. I placed the order on june 26 now its august 8th and still no order just because someone was too stupid or lazy to read tephe delivery address placed and instead delivered my order to a practice i left 6years ago and even after finding the mistake 2weeks ago still have not replaced or resend my order while am waiting for it to be delivered in order to use on my patients who i have to change apt now again because you haven’t sent it, utterly useless and unprofessional disgusting service. Never again
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service, very happy with it. I live in Bristol and my order arrived in 3-4 days.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm really pleased with my product and the delivery was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a pack of four Philips sonicare electric tooth brush heads. They arrived very quickly, well packaged. Best of all, they were significantly cheaper than elsewhere.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Each time I purchase from BF mullholland online I find it very easy. They have been great in supporting their professionals in getting set back up in their businesses post lockdown. Their staff are always available when needed and couldn’t be anymore helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Ordered on the afternoon and the goods arrived on the following day. Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect customer service. I had my order to my home early the next day. Oh and I love my small, soft toothbrushes (my mouth is dry and very sore and my dentist told me about Te Pee toothbrushes). Now I need to order some interdental brushes.
Posted 3 months ago
I buy from BF Mulholland a lot and am very happy with their value and range of products.
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive prices, easy ordering and fast delivery, I will be back if I need more, thank you so much for all your efforts ♡
Posted 3 months ago
Great website. Easy to order and very efficient service and delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient, never let me down with deliveries. Customer care is great both over the phone and email.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent staff and service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and fast shipping
Posted 3 months ago
Had exactly what I needed at a good price and was shipped swiftly to my chosen destination.
Posted 3 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 359 reviews