BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 248 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great experience;))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed with competitive prices, ease of ordering and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery is best in the business- personal and friendly šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant !!I ordered some products but one wasn't in stock at the time so rang up to check.The person I spoke to was very polite and helpful and said they could get the other product for me then send them both out within 2 weeks of placing the order .they did just that i couldn't ask for more and really happy with the service.thank you again bf Mulholland 5 stars šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mulholland's provide a great service. No complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Goods ordered arrived in Ireland the next morning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products. Great prices. Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product delivered was not the same as ordered or as pictured. However it satisfies my need for now"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I always find everything is delivered efficiently, and all the staff are so pleasant..over all i would highly recommend bf mulhollands for all your aesthetic products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery. Happy with purchase ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent site and super fast delivery. complete trust over you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Website is good , delivered with our ant issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Get exactly what I needed. Couldn't find them anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good price for the item I purchased. Out of stock to begin with, spoke to staff on the phone, who said item would be delivered in 1 week. Had to call 2 weeks later as nothing had arrived, was told I'd get a call back the same day with an update, never got a call. Item eventually arrived the following week, so 3 weeks after initial order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast, efficient delivery & good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All items were exactly as described and packaged carefully. I was also impressed by the fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product range. Everything seems to be there. Easy to use website. Easy to order and track order. They deliver to UK. Great staff to talk to - if need help. Not owned by a dental corporate."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Website is easy, delivery is quick. However ......waaaaayyy waaaaay too much packaging!! 11 packs of directs crowns took 7 plastic bags. I’m really sure they could all fit on one."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 248 reviews