BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 254 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Speedy delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Quick, easy and very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have dealt with staff in different departments and they have all been friendly and extremely helpful. We order consumables and aesthetic products for our clinic and find delivery is usually within 24 hours. Good service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have order from this customer many times before and every time we get great service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good value & good delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived on time and correct. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service, and extremely helpful staff , especially Roger
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are a medical clinic who have just recently started ordering from B.F.Mulholland. We have found them to be extremely professional, exceptionally knowledgeable and nothing is a bother to any of the staff. Very quick and efficient delivery. We would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good ! Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service. Friendly staff. Quick delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very pleased with the whole transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, exact product match Ideal customer service, successful,quick and understandable communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service and Tadgh and Keith are very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional service. Stock always ready and delivered on time . Staff very approachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product selection and fast delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service, quick and reliable delivery. Very happy with my purchases so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well Packaged Good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to deal with. Very helpful, returns are no hassle and they stock a superb range of the latest products that competitors don't.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 254 reviews