BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 254 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It would be beneficial to be able to pay with American Express.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service provided was good. I was surprised at how quick the delivery arrived. It would be even better if you sold the soft version online as I prefer the soft version to the medium version.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent packaging & prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service so far. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All was OK!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
items arrived ok but one day late of the promised delivery date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I find BFMULHOLLAND very efficient with delivery of goods. I would buy more if the pricing was competitive on a wider range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, good price. Although product was on back-order, waiting time was short and I was kept informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order was dealt with quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kind and rapid response from the online sales team.. Appropriate dealing with the concerns... I brought a product that was out of stock and they backordered it.. I asked for the expected time of dispatch and it was near and accurate... I faced a lot of problems with the custom in Egypt but it was not the problem of the company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
attended to my request with detail
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ease of ordering and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Burs holder was great, GP is v good. Mirror ok handle too thin thoguht would be thicker gives pain in hand after long use, bleach kit ok used other brand before that would cause less sensitive and would make teeth whiter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received my order within 2 days. However I don't know why they couldn't have sent them by post. It was just a few toothbrushes. They really didn't need to be delivered by courier and would have cost a lot less. That's the reason for 4 stars instead of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service with next day delivery important. Local rep also good to keep in regular contact.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All good, my only real comment is by modern standards the delivery is a little slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent speed of dispatch..However I frequently can not find products on your website either because you do not stock them or I can't locate them. Katherine Young
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 254 reviews