BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 393 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m really happy with the products and super prompt delivery. The only reason I’ve taken a star off is that the online shop has been a bit temperamental for me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I could not find these items anywhere locally in Dun Laoghaire, so I was glad to obtain them from an Irish supplier on the internet. They took a very long time to arrive, however.
Posted 6 months ago
I like to speak to the people I’m ordering form ... I know you have a website but I’ve got to know Roger and Marc and find them extremely helpful ! More offers would be good!!! But if I can get it at BF ur my 1st call .. using a lot of Croma products and can’t get them with u
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, good efficient delivery, helpful customer service representatives
Posted 10 months ago
Easy ordering process and speedy delivery given current lockdown circumstances
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the product and quick delivery!!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality & promise delivery!! Thanks!!
Posted 1 year ago
We are very impressed that they honoured the order we made, and delivered goods as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
It would be beneficial to be able to pay with American Express.
Posted 2 years ago
The service provided was good. I was surprised at how quick the delivery arrived. It would be even better if you sold the soft version online as I prefer the soft version to the medium version.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent packaging & prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. No problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service so far. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
All was OK!
Posted 2 years ago
items arrived ok but one day late of the promised delivery date
Posted 2 years ago
I find BFMULHOLLAND very efficient with delivery of goods. I would buy more if the pricing was competitive on a wider range of products
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication, good price. Although product was on back-order, waiting time was short and I was kept informed.
Posted 3 years ago
Order was dealt with quickly and efficiently
Posted 3 years ago
Kind and rapid response from the online sales team.. Appropriate dealing with the concerns... I brought a product that was out of stock and they backordered it.. I asked for the expected time of dispatch and it was near and accurate... I faced a lot of problems with the custom in Egypt but it was not the problem of the company
Posted 4 years ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 393 reviews