BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 224 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"It would be beneficial to be able to pay with American Express."
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"The service provided was good. I was surprised at how quick the delivery arrived. It would be even better if you sold the soft version online as I prefer the soft version to the medium version."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent packaging & prompt delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery. No problems."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service so far. Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"All was OK!"
Posted 10 months ago
"items arrived ok but one day late of the promised delivery date"
Posted 11 months ago
"I find BFMULHOLLAND very efficient with delivery of goods. I would buy more if the pricing was competitive on a wider range of products"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good communication, good price. Although product was on back-order, waiting time was short and I was kept informed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was dealt with quickly and efficiently"
Posted 1 year ago
"Kind and rapid response from the online sales team.. Appropriate dealing with the concerns... I brought a product that was out of stock and they backordered it.. I asked for the expected time of dispatch and it was near and accurate... I faced a lot of problems with the custom in Egypt but it was not the problem of the company"
Posted 2 years ago
"attended to my request with detail"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ease of ordering and prompt delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Burs holder was great, GP is v good. Mirror ok handle too thin thoguht would be thicker gives pain in hand after long use, bleach kit ok used other brand before that would cause less sensitive and would make teeth whiter"
Posted 3 years ago
"I received my order within 2 days. However I don't know why they couldn't have sent them by post. It was just a few toothbrushes. They really didn't need to be delivered by courier and would have cost a lot less. That's the reason for 4 stars instead of 5."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service with next day delivery important. Local rep also good to keep in regular contact."
Posted 3 years ago
"All good, my only real comment is by modern standards the delivery is a little slow."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent speed of dispatch..However I frequently can not find products on your website either because you do not stock them or I can't locate them. Katherine Young"
Posted 3 years ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 224 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access