BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 254 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Over all good services, website should be improved-a bit hard to use and place orders plus when I place orders always the quantity of products change or I can find in the baskets products from previous order which I delete already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Way too much packaging used for what was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product delivered was not the same as ordered or as pictured. However it satisfies my need for now
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price for the item I purchased. Out of stock to begin with, spoke to staff on the phone, who said item would be delivered in 1 week. Had to call 2 weeks later as nothing had arrived, was told I'd get a call back the same day with an update, never got a call. Item eventually arrived the following week, so 3 weeks after initial order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Website is easy, delivery is quick. However ......waaaaayyy waaaaay too much packaging!! 11 packs of directs crowns took 7 plastic bags. I’m really sure they could all fit on one.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Your dispatch of the items was good unfortunately the courier lost the package so it arrived 1 week late,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am yet to receive the rest of the order, it was placed on 19th December its on back order. I was also disappointed that we didn't receive the sonic toothbrush as listed in the December offers. When we contacted the office they said it had closed in the 18th December. Fair enough on reading the fine print it did close they day before the order was placed but I felt the ad was misleading and given it was advertised as a "December offer" not a mid December offer. It was the first order I had place with the company it did leave me a little disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Items arrived promptly without any errors but more care has to be taken with packaging of liquids as some liquids leaked and spilled onto other packages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought white centre-feed paper towels. They took longer than expected to arrive but are fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 254 reviews