BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 436 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would love them to have an online prescription service so prescriptions do not need to be emailed then posted in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Masks arrived but as most companies have done the price was greatly inflated. Companies taking advantage of the current pandemic and leaving health care staff out of pocket is not acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your review, however I feel it is important to point out that we are not putting up the pricing of the product to take advantage of the current situation. The cost of manufacturing these products as well as the freight costs to bring them in has gone through the roof in recent weeks which has driven the price increase of the masks.
Posted 1 year ago
User friendly ordering system and fast delivery. Delivery charges were revised and increased significantly by almost 3 times after order had been placed but CS responded to my questions raised very promptly. I live in HK and my payment was made by visacrd but was asked to do bank transfer for the unexpected additional delivery charges. Fortunately, I have a friend who lived in UK, otherwise I would be forced to cancel the order. Upon shipment arrival, one of the 20 boxes of Unodent masks was opened up at the bottom and those masks were not individual wrapped hence exposed. However, we felt lucky to have received the masks in 3 days which was extremely impressive. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over all good services, website should be improved-a bit hard to use and place orders plus when I place orders always the quantity of products change or I can find in the baskets products from previous order which I delete already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Way too much packaging used for what was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product delivered was not the same as ordered or as pictured. However it satisfies my need for now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price for the item I purchased. Out of stock to begin with, spoke to staff on the phone, who said item would be delivered in 1 week. Had to call 2 weeks later as nothing had arrived, was told I'd get a call back the same day with an update, never got a call. Item eventually arrived the following week, so 3 weeks after initial order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website is easy, delivery is quick. However ......waaaaayyy waaaaay too much packaging!! 11 packs of directs crowns took 7 plastic bags. I’m really sure they could all fit on one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your dispatch of the items was good unfortunately the courier lost the package so it arrived 1 week late,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am yet to receive the rest of the order, it was placed on 19th December its on back order. I was also disappointed that we didn't receive the sonic toothbrush as listed in the December offers. When we contacted the office they said it had closed in the 18th December. Fair enough on reading the fine print it did close they day before the order was placed but I felt the ad was misleading and given it was advertised as a "December offer" not a mid December offer. It was the first order I had place with the company it did leave me a little disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items arrived promptly without any errors but more care has to be taken with packaging of liquids as some liquids leaked and spilled onto other packages.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought white centre-feed paper towels. They took longer than expected to arrive but are fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 436 reviews