BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 254 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I can only say that the service I have received is very poor. There were delivery issues the first time and today’s delivery was left at no, 52. The parcel was addressed to no. 18.so you will appreciate that I have very little confidence in dealing with your company in the future. I have difficulty walking so I have been put to great inconvenience retrieving the parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a loyal customer of this company for at least the past 7 years. Their products have been excellent and I was drawn to them particularly due to their shipping policy for international clients. Unfortunately even though this shipping policy is unchanged on their website, I had a very rude shock this week when I placed an order and was informed that the policy had suddenly changed for international orders without any form of notice or warning. The policy still remains same on the website as at today and I was hoping that the managers can at least do the honorable thing so that future clients would be well aware of their options before making an order. It is worth noting that my last order placed prior to this week was in the first week of January and I had no hitches. At least a gradual phase out would have been fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
usually very good to deal with but we were promised items yesterday and my nurse waited for them and they were never delivered Subsequently this morning we had to turn a patient away as we didn't have the materials on site which is very costly and the patient was very annoyed Apparently the items we ordered were still in the depot department of the delivery office and wouldn't be delivered until later today but we were told they would definitely be with us yesterday Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sarah,

We are sorry to hear that your delivery was not made on time and we apologise for the inconvenience this has caused.

We were promised that this would be delivered on time by our courier and we were unfortunately let down on that promise because of the busy Christmas period. We had chased the courier for delivery on the day and were reassured on the day that delivery would still be made but unfortunately as this was out of our control there was little else we could do.

Again we apologise for the convenience caused on this occasion.
Posted 11 months ago
Unfourtunatly the dealing with your company difficult for international client actually i order from you coltene device and i send you mony through master card and you send me confirmation then one of your seller told me we cant shipped becsuse we refund the mony because your bank no acceptand till now i dont receive refund money although it pass more than 10 days i hope in future make it simple and deal with your bank to accept international payment because you are big company and we want to order from you . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Zahraa

I hope that your refund has now been received to your bank account.

I was quite surprised to read your negative review as we had responded to all your requests promptly and kept you informed of what happening at each stage, please understand that we have to take advice from our banks when taking payments from new international customers when there is no history attached to a Credit Card, we have quite a lot of international customers that pay by Credit Card but the majority are happier to pay by Bank Transfer.

I hope that if you still require the items ordered you will have no problem transferring the payment and that we can move forward and built a good working relationship.

I await you reply

Jane
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered Flash Nanohybrid big kit about 3 times before, never had problems. Not now. Waiting since 6/02/16. Walking currier?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
When I was ordering my item it didn`t say that it is out of stock. Then I discovered money for that item was taken from my account and finally I was informed by e-mail that product I ordered was out of stock and you can`t give me the date when it`s going be available.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Joanna Stefania Plonka,

We are very sorry to hear of your experience with our website and hope that in future that your experience will be a more positive one.
We have a feature on the website that will list each product as "In Stock", "Back Order" or "No Longer Available". It should also show on your confirmation email which of the stock categories the product falls in to.
With regards to the back ordered product I have looked into this for you and it is due to be with us on Wednesday 11th November and will be with yourselves Friday 13th November.
Please feel free to contact us if you require any further assistance or information.

Marc.
Posted 4 years ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 254 reviews