BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 254 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very very disappointed with the service. I ordered some dental material and they informed me that I will get them in the next 24 hours. I booked the patient after 4 days just in case. I called the company 2 days before the appointment. They told me that I will get it the next day which was a day before the appointment. However, I received the material 7 days after ordering. I had to use a different material. Never use this company again as very unprofessional. they put me in a very stressful situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good afternoon and thank you for your feedback.

First of all I would like to apologise for the delay and the inconvenience caused by this, this is not something that is normal from BF Mulholland.

In this instance we were let down by our courier with a situation that was out of our control.

We are currently assessing our options as we hope to eradicate all problems like this going forward.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there I would like to ask do you send free samples out as I have got my new teeth and tryed some adhesives but the are not holding my teeth secure thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received the goods and after three attempts to contact BF Mulholland Ltd have not answered me. Please, I request them to send me the product or refound my money back. Thanks Alfonso Llamazares.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Alfonso,

I am sorry to hear of your displeasure with the service. I believe my colleague was in touch to let you know that there was an issue with the delivery.

We have now issued you a full refund on the order which should be with you this week.

Sorry for any inconvenience.
Posted 3 years ago
No reply and did not receive my order yet. No feedback and then the audacity to ask for rewiew . Are you joking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Roelof Grove,

I am sorry to see that you feel this way. May I ask who you were in contact with at BF Mulholland Ltd?

At the moment your products are on back order which is holding up the delivery. I have been in touch with the manufacturer and I can confirm that we will have these products to you at the start of next week.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 years ago
pls. send us tracking number as soon as possible as we already sent the amount since last week. I am very disappointed due to the delay of the order as i understood the order will not be sent completely and we have already have a dead line with ministry of Health to be delivered on end of May but now we will pay a penalty due to that delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello. I have been sent the wrong product. I will need to return this product and try to get the correct one sent out please contact me on 07903 768 872 or by emailing caroline@smile-tech.co.uk Order number 0000100392 Than k you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item was out of stock and I haven't had my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Donna,

I am sorry to hear about this. However this product is on back order and was made clear at the time of ordering.

We have not had any request as of yet for a refund to be made but if you would like us to process one then that can be arranged.

Please confirm whether you would like to wait for this product or would like to cancel the order and get a refund.

Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 254 reviews