BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 436 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, great service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I usually speak with David who is always very helpful, often lets me know about special offers on, how I can save money but never too pushy which I like. Very prompt also with any queries I may have and he needs to get back to me about, Linda.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Need to see electronic prescription signing implemented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product, fairly speedy delivery. My only negative comment is that there was no confirmation my parcel had been dispatched which I personally find useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices, quick delivery ,lovely people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I order regularly from BF Mulholland, great prices and fast dispatch every time. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great ítem. Good communication. Fast shipping and delivery. Recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of products at cost effective prices and very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the professionalism and relatability. Farzan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quite disorganised at times. the staff are all great but i've had problems with a few orders over the years. also I wasn't notified when the e-script service launched despite me asking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service good prices and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I did not receive the order after it was shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products, value for money and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with all orders placed, always arrive on time & next day delivery is ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with availability of products which I couldn't access anywhere else, but order took a long time to be processed although website advised items were in stock - also some of it is on still back order after 3-4 weeks although has been paid for, I am more used to not being charged until items arrive( although this is not too important). Everything else was good as expected, courier delivery with email backup etc. Competitive pricing, will certainly use BF Mulholland again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 436 reviews