BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 342 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products. Great prices. Fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
The product delivered was not the same as ordered or as pictured. However it satisfies my need for now
Posted 1 year ago
I always find everything is delivered efficiently, and all the staff are so pleasant..over all i would highly recommend bf mulhollands for all your aesthetic products
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Happy with purchase .
Posted 1 year ago
excellent site and super fast delivery. complete trust over you guys
Posted 1 year ago
Website is good , delivered with our ant issues
Posted 1 year ago
Get exactly what I needed. Couldn't find them anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for the item I purchased.
Out of stock to begin with, spoke to staff on the phone, who said item would be delivered in 1 week.
Had to call 2 weeks later as nothing had arrived, was told I'd get a call back the same day with an update, never got a call.
Item eventually arrived the following week, so 3 weeks after initial order.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient delivery & good value.
Posted 1 year ago
All items were exactly as described and packaged carefully. I was also impressed by the fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product range. Everything seems to be there.
Easy to use website.
Easy to order and track order.
They deliver to UK.
Great staff to talk to - if need help.
Not owned by a dental corporate.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Website is easy, delivery is quick. However ......waaaaayyy waaaaay too much packaging!! 11 packs of directs crowns took 7 plastic bags. I’m really sure they could all fit on one.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Contacted customer services to check product and price. Quick reply. Placed order on line and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Your dispatch of the items was good unfortunately the courier lost the package so it arrived 1 week late,
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice of products and first class customer service. Robert was more than helpful guiding me through my order process. Highly recommend BF Mulhoand
Posted 1 year ago
really happy since we moved to BF Mulholland.
Dee Mc mahon is so helpful and supportive and Donal in the office is fantastic.
Great deals and next day delivery.
They are so easy and pleasant to work with.
very HAppy.

The Otto Clinic.
Posted 1 year ago
delivery quick, packaged well. no complaints
Posted 1 year ago
From the first contact to the delivery of the product, always the ultimate professional.
Posted 1 year ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 342 reviews