BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 442 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best prices and service for Tepe and Stoddard dental supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BF Mulholland had the products delivered to me in no time. Great value and I couldn't fault them. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very reliable service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon As the items I purchased were not a suitable size I returned them on the 8th of September but I have not had any response to date. I have received confirmation now that a refund is being processed Regards John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service is Second to NONE The staff on the phones are So Friendly and Helpful It's a pleasure doing business with BF Mulholland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellemt comms did what they said they would do , friendly helpful staff got me a part that other suppliers couldn,t get very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable delivery of the ordered products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Face shields arrived well packed and on time. Quality was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
first class service from calling to enquire about the product to delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service. Quick delivery and good prices. To be recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service, very happy with it. I live in Bristol and my order arrived in 3-4 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really pleased with my product and the delivery was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a pack of four Philips sonicare electric tooth brush heads. They arrived very quickly, well packaged. Best of all, they were significantly cheaper than elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and fast delivery Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Each time I purchase from BF mullholland online I find it very easy. They have been great in supporting their professionals in getting set back up in their businesses post lockdown. Their staff are always available when needed and couldn’t be anymore helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Ordered on the afternoon and the goods arrived on the following day. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect customer service. I had my order to my home early the next day. Oh and I love my small, soft toothbrushes (my mouth is dry and very sore and my dentist told me about Te Pee toothbrushes). Now I need to order some interdental brushes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I buy from BF Mulholland a lot and am very happy with their value and range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 442 reviews