BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 307 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Order arrived on time and correct. Great service.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service, and extremely helpful staff , especially Roger
Posted 8 months ago
I can only say that the service I have received is very poor. There were delivery issues the first time and today’s delivery was left at no, 52. The parcel was addressed to no. 18.so you will appreciate that I have very little confidence in dealing with your company in the future. I have difficulty walking so I have been put to great inconvenience retrieving the parcel.
Posted 8 months ago
We are a medical clinic who have just recently started ordering from B.F.Mulholland. We have found them to be extremely professional, exceptionally knowledgeable and nothing is a bother to any of the staff. Very quick and efficient delivery. We would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good ! Thank you .
Posted 8 months ago
Quick service. Friendly staff. Quick delivery times.
Posted 8 months ago
very pleased with the whole transaction.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, exact product match
Ideal customer service, successful,quick and understandable communication
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic customer service and Tadgh and Keith are very efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional service. Stock always ready and delivered on time . Staff very approachable.
Posted 8 months ago
Good product selection and fast delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service, quick and reliable delivery. Very happy with my purchases so far.
Posted 8 months ago
Well Packaged
Good service.
Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery and great products
Posted 8 months ago
Great company to deal with. Very helpful, returns are no hassle and they stock a superb range of the latest products that competitors don't.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent staff and customer service
Posted 8 months ago
very good service delivery time very good
Posted 8 months ago
Quick order, no fuss. Item arrived within a couple of days. Will come back.
Posted 8 months ago
Great experience;))
Posted 9 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 307 reviews