BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 248 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I like the Webb site. Easy to use and we got the good very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Grea5 service and so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic staff. Great communication. Nothing is a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service so far. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent product. Very good prices. Very fast delivery. A pleasure to deal with BF Mulholland."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"very good and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always a great service and next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"BF Mulholland sells high-quality dental instruments. The 2 dental picks I bought from them are very well made with superb curved and pointed ends. Delivery was rapid and I was delighted with the entire experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I purchased a Belmont chair recently and the whole sales process and installation went very well. Pat the engineer was very helpful in checking that the surgery was a suitable for the chair. The installation was done to suit me and the after sales service fixing minor faults and ordering extra parts went well"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent communication with regard to product delivery. Product also was excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolute amazing service! I could not have asked for them to do any more. Communication was also great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good supplier, I have been dealing with BF Mulholland for a number of years and they have never let me down in anyway with service and supplies, where and when needed. They have always been consistent with good prices and always worked with me on being competitive, in relation to keeping me happy as a customer. N. Ireland’s best dental supplier. C. Totten."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All was OK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always in time, very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"items arrived ok but one day late of the promised delivery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellently service fast and efficient delivery service great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 248 reviews