BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 183 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"It is far superior to other similar products particularly because I can use it with spectacles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service, polite, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the company easy to deal with and their delivery is very good. I would certainly use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Will order from your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Site quick and easy to use comms from them very good and clear delivery time that was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was swift and items are just wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, Great product's and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery of standard item. Postage was a bit heavy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The prices were very competitive and the service exemplary both in terms of speed and information flow. A really good all round experience. We will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Provided exactly what I wanted, quickly and with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication. Corresponding item and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website easy to negotiate, quick delivery and excellent communication throughout"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The price , thats the main thing the quick process of ordering and quick shippment. Briliant Planning to do more shoping with you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We always have the orders in time, and always can find some treats at very good price. Mike is always up to date with the news, and with help by phone as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Even though I had to pay for delivery from Ireland, it was still cheaper to buy Sensodyne mouthwash from this company than locally. It was easy to order and pay through the website and delivery was prompt. All straightforward, no problems. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Owen in sales is great to deal with,always very helpful,patient and friendly,I am sure he is a much appreciated member of staff. Thank you Owen. Mairead"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class customer service, very quick delivery, I will be a returning customer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kind and rapid response from the online sales team.. Appropriate dealing with the concerns... I brought a product that was out of stock and they backordered it.. I asked for the expected time of dispatch and it was near and accurate... I faced a lot of problems with the custom in Egypt but it was not the problem of the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivered on time and product accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 183 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support