BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 429 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good communication ,fast delivery, brilliant company and Pleasure doing business with B F Mulholland .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Complete joke. Ordered a machine for over £500 which arrived quickly but faulty. Tried to contact them to arrange a return and heard nothing for days. Threatening legal action kicked them into finally getting in touch (rather speedily too, surprise!) , a collection was set up and the goods were returned. This was almost 2 weeks ago and we're back to radio silence. I'm now having to open a charge back claim because this company is incompetent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon, We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately the faulty machine was delayed in transit and we have to wait on it returning to us to be refunded. I believe this delay is something being experienced with a lot of delivery and courier companies in the build up to Christmas but please be assured that you will receive a full refund once we receive the return.
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service from BF Mulholland. Michael is fantastic and always goes above and beyond to help me!! First class 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service as usual. Fast delivery and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have always found B F Mulholland a pleasure to deal with. They are very efficient and our orders usually arrive the next day. I have also found their website extremely easy to order from.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and fast delivery as usual!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Website Easy use arrived in good time ideal for purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
1st class professional service and speedy delivery. Customer service is fantastic 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had the most competitive prices. Did not receive any order confirmation email.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service - extremely efficient and quality products provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast service. Got what I ordered in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I could not find these items anywhere locally in Dun Laoghaire, so I was glad to obtain them from an Irish supplier on the internet. They took a very long time to arrive, however.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent ...no surprises the secret of good business!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been working with Michael for over 2 years now and I can honestly say he has made the whole ordering process seemless.... his knowledge is amazing and always goes out of his way to help me and my nurses. Nothing is too much trouble. He helps me source new products and suggests alternatives which helps my large busy practice without doubt. First class service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived the following day - on time, in order, and what I had ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I like to speak to the people I’m ordering form ... I know you have a website but I’ve got to know Roger and Marc and find them extremely helpful ! More offers would be good!!! But if I can get it at BF ur my 1st call .. using a lot of Croma products and can’t get them with u
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered from this company recently and I most say everything went smoothly. Efficient quick delivery. (Donegal to Cork). Will definitely use them again, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 429 reviews