BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 359 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Masks arrived but as most companies have done the price was greatly inflated. Companies taking advantage of the current pandemic and leaving health care staff out of pocket is not acceptable.
Posted 6 months ago
Good afternoon,
Thank you for your review, however I feel it is important to point out that we are not putting up the pricing of the product to take advantage of the current situation. The cost of manufacturing these products as well as the freight costs to bring them in has gone through the roof in recent weeks which has driven the price increase of the masks.
Posted 5 months ago
BF Mulholland provided an excellent service. Accurate and informative information on elivery of the goods was appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased, Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery of what we ordered !
Posted 6 months ago
Whilst the product was delivered in a reasonable time it is a product which would normally last many months however the BBE date on the product barely had a month to run. Not at all satisfactory.
Doubt I would use this company again as a result.
Posted 6 months ago
Always efficient
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect service
Posted 6 months ago
Delighted to find Tepe brushes online as I couldn't buy them during lockdown anywhere. Great price and prompt delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
I always find BF Mulholland to be keenly priced for their consumables and they have a well stocked and extensive range of products. Their service team is excellent and fair value also.
Posted 6 months ago
The service is excellent and quick
Posted 6 months ago
fast shippment, well packed ,thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Products came very quickly, well packed and top quality.
Very fair pricing.
Glad I could buy from an Irish company.
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy, efficient delivery; good value for money, great website to navigate.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the product and quick delivery!!
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered and on time. That's all that is important. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality & promise delivery!! Thanks!!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a product, gave my new address but they sent it to the old address with invoice bearing new address.
The people at my old housethen went away on holiday so I still haven’t received it.... I did email but no reply. :(
Posted 8 months ago
very good service and speedy delivery.
products are in high quality.
Prices are reasonable as well. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
We are very impressed that they honoured the order we made, and delivered goods as promised.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks to BF Mulholland, I got the products I urgently need at the right price.
Posted 8 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 359 reviews