BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 428 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great ítem. Good communication. Fast shipping and delivery. Recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great range of products at cost effective prices and very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the professionalism and relatability. Farzan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
quite disorganised at times. the staff are all great but i've had problems with a few orders over the years. also I wasn't notified when the e-script service launched despite me asking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service good prices and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did not receive the order after it was shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, value for money and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with all orders placed, always arrive on time & next day delivery is ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with availability of products which I couldn't access anywhere else, but order took a long time to be processed although website advised items were in stock - also some of it is on still back order after 3-4 weeks although has been paid for, I am more used to not being charged until items arrive( although this is not too important). Everything else was good as expected, courier delivery with email backup etc. Competitive pricing, will certainly use BF Mulholland again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient experience. Quality product, competitively priced and smooth delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top Class Service Item arrived Before I expected it to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Roger is amazing he sorts all the orders very efficiently and makes sure deliveries are as and when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bang on service. Got the item at cheapest price and quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would love them to have an online prescription service so prescriptions do not need to be emailed then posted in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and just what I needed at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick shipment to germany ! Thx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 428 reviews