BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 215 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good price for the item I purchased. Out of stock to begin with, spoke to staff on the phone, who said item would be delivered in 1 week. Had to call 2 weeks later as nothing had arrived, was told I'd get a call back the same day with an update, never got a call. Item eventually arrived the following week, so 3 weeks after initial order."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast, efficient delivery & good value."
Posted 1 week ago
"All items were exactly as described and packaged carefully. I was also impressed by the fast delivery. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product range. Everything seems to be there. Easy to use website. Easy to order and track order. They deliver to UK. Great staff to talk to - if need help. Not owned by a dental corporate."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent efficient service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website is easy, delivery is quick. However ......waaaaayyy waaaaay too much packaging!! 11 packs of directs crowns took 7 plastic bags. I’m really sure they could all fit on one."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Contacted customer services to check product and price. Quick reply. Placed order on line and quick delivery."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Your dispatch of the items was good unfortunately the courier lost the package so it arrived 1 week late,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent choice of products and first class customer service. Robert was more than helpful guiding me through my order process. Highly recommend BF Mulhoand"
Posted 1 month ago
"really happy since we moved to BF Mulholland. Dee Mc mahon is so helpful and supportive and Donal in the office is fantastic. Great deals and next day delivery. They are so easy and pleasant to work with. very HAppy. The Otto Clinic."
Posted 1 month ago
"delivery quick, packaged well. no complaints"
Posted 2 months ago
"From the first contact to the delivery of the product, always the ultimate professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"It would be beneficial to be able to pay with American Express."
Posted 2 months ago
"super service"
Posted 2 months ago
"The service provided was good. I was surprised at how quick the delivery arrived. It would be even better if you sold the soft version online as I prefer the soft version to the medium version."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you very much"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very disappointed with the service. I ordered some dental material and they informed me that I will get them in the next 24 hours. I booked the patient after 4 days just in case. I called the company 2 days before the appointment. They told me that I will get it the next day which was a day before the appointment. However, I received the material 7 days after ordering. I had to use a different material. Never use this company again as very unprofessional. they put me in a very stressful situation."
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon and thank you for your feedback.

First of all I would like to apologise for the delay and the inconvenience caused by this, this is not something that is normal from BF Mulholland.

In this instance we were let down by our courier with a situation that was out of our control.

We are currently assessing our options as we hope to eradicate all problems like this going forward.
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been a loyal customer of this company for at least the past 7 years. Their products have been excellent and I was drawn to them particularly due to their shipping policy for international clients. Unfortunately even though this shipping policy is unchanged on their website, I had a very rude shock this week when I placed an order and was informed that the policy had suddenly changed for international orders without any form of notice or warning. The policy still remains same on the website as at today and I was hoping that the managers can at least do the honorable thing so that future clients would be well aware of their options before making an order. It is worth noting that my last order placed prior to this week was in the first week of January and I had no hitches. At least a gradual phase out would have been fair."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am yet to receive the rest of the order, it was placed on 19th December its on back order. I was also disappointed that we didn't receive the sonic toothbrush as listed in the December offers. When we contacted the office they said it had closed in the 18th December. Fair enough on reading the fine print it did close they day before the order was placed but I felt the ad was misleading and given it was advertised as a "December offer" not a mid December offer. It was the first order I had place with the company it did leave me a little disappointed."
Posted 3 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 215 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support