BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 410 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and just what I needed at a good price.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick shipment to germany ! Thx
Posted 1 week ago
Hi where is my order please ordered over a month ago
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a Great service will use again for sure!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website and good value compared to other suppliers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a joy to deal with! The helpfulness and efficiency of the lovely staff (thank you Deborah!) and the super speedy turn around of orders makes life so much easier for our busy clinic. So impressed and so grateful for such service and professionalism. Nothing is ever a problem. Beverley at The Dr Mulrooney Clinic, Dublin.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Repair technician Derek Lyndsey advised the purchase. Very happy with product and Derek is a first class technician and a credit to your company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied with the orders and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service , quick delivery, good selection of dental goods
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have always foud alnd B F Mulholland excellent to order from. They are extremely professional and also very friendly. 5 star company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always, prompt and efficient.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Deborah is a pleasure to deal with. Any issue is faced with a can do attitude and her professionalism is a credit to your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah Gough is our go to for all our clinic requirements. She is absolutely amazing, so efficient & pleasant! She is always available re any queries & she goes above & beyond to deliver a professional, excellent service. If I could give her more stars I would! Thank you Deborah 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly quick service. Will definitely use again and good value for money. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, never had any problems
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased wrong product in error, noted on arrival, repackaged, returned and account credited without any questions. Always very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and great products. Really pleased. Thank you. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described and excellent service. In fact, it took less than 24 hours from ordering to receiving the goods!
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 410 reviews