BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 383 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently ordered toothbrushes and they were received very speedily. Thank you very much.
Posted 22 hours ago
I am very happy with a prompt delivery and keen price.
Posted 4 days ago
Fair prices and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, Deborah is excellent to work with, very knowledgeable & and extremely helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealing with BFMulholland for years and we always got a great support on price, quality and service wise but last year things improved a lot more when our sales lady Deborah B. visited us and introduced herself as our new Sales Representative. I have to say she came and win. The way she handles our business needs is amazing, there is no such a thing not to be looked after immediately being small or big , we get the same service from her and the whole company runs smoothly as a properly oiled machine. I have to highlight her knowledge on the dentistry side , it's fantastic that she knows everything inside out without even thinking a moment on the answer or solution and she is always available no matter what's the request.
Overall the BF company deserves the 100% reputation + 30% on top with Deborah's service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always quick turnaround of order, well packaged so items arrive safely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with next day delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
These clips are perfect! Have given to colleagues and everyone very pleased. Would definitely buy again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, amazing customer service
Thank you
Joanna
Posted 4 weeks ago
Poor ordering
Not enough stock
Poor accounting
Long delivery time
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service. Had item in stock where many other dental supplies were out of stock.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and very nice staff
Posted 1 month ago
Very streamed lines service, very professional. Sheila Roland ,Aesthetic nurse
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very quickly considering the time of year. My husband loved his present, very reasonably priced too. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication ,fast delivery,
brilliant company and Pleasure doing business with B F Mulholland .
Posted 2 months ago
Complete joke. Ordered a machine for over £500 which arrived quickly but faulty. Tried to contact them to arrange a return and heard nothing for days. Threatening legal action kicked them into finally getting in touch (rather speedily too, surprise!) , a collection was set up and the goods were returned. This was almost 2 weeks ago and we're back to radio silence. I'm now having to open a charge back claim because this company is incompetent.
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately the faulty machine was delayed in transit and we have to wait on it returning to us to be refunded.

I believe this delay is something being experienced with a lot of delivery and courier companies in the build up to Christmas but please be assured that you will receive a full refund once we receive the return.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service from BF Mulholland. Michael is fantastic and always goes above and beyond to help me!! First class 👌🏼
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as usual. Fast delivery and reasonable prices.
Posted 2 months ago
I have always found B F Mulholland a pleasure to deal with. They are very efficient and our orders usually arrive the next day. I have also found their website extremely easy to order from.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast delivery as usual!
Posted 3 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 383 reviews