BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 183 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"very good and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Always a great service and next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"BF Mulholland sells high-quality dental instruments. The 2 dental picks I bought from them are very well made with superb curved and pointed ends. Delivery was rapid and I was delighted with the entire experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased a Belmont chair recently and the whole sales process and installation went very well. Pat the engineer was very helpful in checking that the surgery was a suitable for the chair. The installation was done to suit me and the after sales service fixing minor faults and ordering extra parts went well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent communication with regard to product delivery. Product also was excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolute amazing service! I could not have asked for them to do any more. Communication was also great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good supplier, I have been dealing with BF Mulholland for a number of years and they have never let me down in anyway with service and supplies, where and when needed. They have always been consistent with good prices and always worked with me on being competitive, in relation to keeping me happy as a customer. N. Ireland’s best dental supplier. C. Totten."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All was OK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always in time, very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"items arrived ok but one day late of the promised delivery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellently service fast and efficient delivery service great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service,easy to deal with,quick delivery,good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ALL V GOOD AS PER USUAL"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time of ordering, the item I wanted was discontinued by my usual supplier, you had it in stock and less than I normally pay.. Excellent service. Would highly recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I find BFMULHOLLAND very efficient with delivery of goods. I would buy more if the pricing was competitive on a wider range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 183 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support