BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 331 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a pack of four Philips sonicare electric tooth brush heads. They arrived very quickly, well packaged. Best of all, they were significantly cheaper than elsewhere.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Each time I purchase from BF mullholland online I find it very easy. They have been great in supporting their professionals in getting set back up in their businesses post lockdown. Their staff are always available when needed and couldn’t be anymore helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Ordered on the afternoon and the goods arrived on the following day. Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect customer service. I had my order to my home early the next day. Oh and I love my small, soft toothbrushes (my mouth is dry and very sore and my dentist told me about Te Pee toothbrushes). Now I need to order some interdental brushes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I buy from BF Mulholland a lot and am very happy with their value and range of products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive prices, easy ordering and fast delivery, I will be back if I need more, thank you so much for all your efforts ♡
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website. Easy to order and very efficient service and delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, never let me down with deliveries. Customer care is great both over the phone and email.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service and fast shipping
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had exactly what I needed at a good price and was shipped swiftly to my chosen destination.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and excellent price
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, good efficient delivery, helpful customer service representatives
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault BF Mulholland. Ultimate professionals.
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and I have been concooning and with easing of restrictions I ordered a box of disposable gloves. They arrived promptly. Many thanks. Joan Armstrong.
Posted 1 month ago
When I reopened following the Covid 19 closures my suction had seized. I’d like to put on record my gratitude to your technician Keith Griffin for sorting me out. He went above and beyond to help me out.

Shane O’Connor
Midleton
Co Cork
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and timely service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
site easy to navigate, good choice of product and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service I would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 331 reviews