BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 282 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very good service and speedy delivery. products are in high quality. Prices are reasonable as well. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are very impressed that they honoured the order we made, and delivered goods as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks to BF Mulholland, I got the products I urgently need at the right price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service very happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Due to high demand of masks worldwide, I was lucky to find surgical masks from mulholland. They were very efficient to deliver the order once stock back and most important was they sold it in a reasonable price. Thanks Mulholland.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Staff on phone lovely. Website needs total revamp. Very Poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery ! Great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
User friendly ordering system and fast delivery. Delivery charges were revised and increased significantly by almost 3 times after order had been placed but CS responded to my questions raised very promptly. I live in HK and my payment was made by visacrd but was asked to do bank transfer for the unexpected additional delivery charges. Fortunately, I have a friend who lived in UK, otherwise I would be forced to cancel the order. Upon shipment arrival, one of the 20 boxes of Unodent masks was opened up at the bottom and those masks were not individual wrapped hence exposed. However, we felt lucky to have received the masks in 3 days which was extremely impressive. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Far too many items on back order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well received on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff friendly and always helpful ..ordering online is easy and efficient ..and delivery quick and also always efficient ..plenty of variety of products and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order & payment process was simple. The postage was expensive, but still half the price of the High Street. Also, some of the products I ordered aren’t that readily available in the shops
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
products as described, prompt service and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always found B F Mulholland a great company to order from. They are extremely professional and the orders always arrive within 24 hours of ordering. I would definitely recommend them as a company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect service and trusted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hassle-free transactions guaranteed. Reasonable prices and postage. Quick deliveries. I'm a very satisfied customer and would definitely order again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 282 reviews