BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 221 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The product delivered was not the same as ordered or as pictured. However it satisfies my need for now"
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"I always find everything is delivered efficiently, and all the staff are so pleasant..over all i would highly recommend bf mulhollands for all your aesthetic products"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery. Happy with purchase ."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent site and super fast delivery. complete trust over you guys"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website is good , delivered with our ant issues"
Posted 1 month ago
"Get exactly what I needed. Couldn't find them anywhere else."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price for the item I purchased. Out of stock to begin with, spoke to staff on the phone, who said item would be delivered in 1 week. Had to call 2 weeks later as nothing had arrived, was told I'd get a call back the same day with an update, never got a call. Item eventually arrived the following week, so 3 weeks after initial order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient delivery & good value."
Posted 2 months ago
"All items were exactly as described and packaged carefully. I was also impressed by the fast delivery. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product range. Everything seems to be there. Easy to use website. Easy to order and track order. They deliver to UK. Great staff to talk to - if need help. Not owned by a dental corporate."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent efficient service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Website is easy, delivery is quick. However ......waaaaayyy waaaaay too much packaging!! 11 packs of directs crowns took 7 plastic bags. I’m really sure they could all fit on one."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Contacted customer services to check product and price. Quick reply. Placed order on line and quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Your dispatch of the items was good unfortunately the courier lost the package so it arrived 1 week late,"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent choice of products and first class customer service. Robert was more than helpful guiding me through my order process. Highly recommend BF Mulhoand"
Posted 3 months ago
"really happy since we moved to BF Mulholland. Dee Mc mahon is so helpful and supportive and Donal in the office is fantastic. Great deals and next day delivery. They are so easy and pleasant to work with. very HAppy. The Otto Clinic."
Posted 3 months ago
"delivery quick, packaged well. no complaints"
Posted 4 months ago
"From the first contact to the delivery of the product, always the ultimate professional."
Posted 4 months ago
"It would be beneficial to be able to pay with American Express."
Posted 4 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support