BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 447 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Item arrived quickly and was at a great price compared to the competition. Would definitely use them again if the need arose.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ok I get it no response on previous review deleted 'only business is with proforma invoice' Not asking for much. Happy Christmas all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent s service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online from and quick delivery, will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The fastest and most accurate delivery I have ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and accurate delivery. Disappointed 2022 diaries were not available for purchase at this time of year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New customer. Very small order. Speedy response, Very quick delivery to Mainland UK. Total satisfaction. Will return for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always order my bits from this company. Good prices and very quick delivery. Haven't experienced any hassle. 5 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
michael and claire are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, great service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I usually speak with David who is always very helpful, often lets me know about special offers on, how I can save money but never too pushy which I like. Very prompt also with any queries I may have and he needs to get back to me about, Linda.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Need to see electronic prescription signing implemented
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product, fairly speedy delivery. My only negative comment is that there was no confirmation my parcel had been dispatched which I personally find useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, quick delivery ,lovely people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I order regularly from BF Mulholland, great prices and fast dispatch every time. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great ítem. Good communication. Fast shipping and delivery. Recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 447 reviews