BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 467 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
4.7
Based on 467 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

marketing@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clear concise website, ease of order and payment, accurate and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Smooth Transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great communication and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service and items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and all products delivered on time and in good shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5stars experience. Very good comunication. Very qwick delivery. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say about B F Mulholland Ltd.? I can Place an order on Monday and recieve it the very Next Day Excellent service from an excellent company On the phone their staff are Very Friendly and Efficient I can only imagine it would bew the same if not better in person Páiric Duffy, Dundalk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant! Quick & smooth. The parcel was dispatched straight away. I will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery took forever. I started asking for a refund before product arrived. Too bad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, easy to order and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BF Mulholland is exceptional. Our main contact is David Rainey and he is fantastic. Next day delivery. Wonderful service. And competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient service and very helpful when you ring for advice or assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order delivered promptly within a few days, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We received the wrong items and this has yet to be resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon, Apologies for the delay and any inconvenience while we were getting to the bottom of the error. This should now be resolved for you and a replacement on the way.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 467 reviews