BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 265 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
perfect service and trusted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hassle-free transactions guaranteed. Reasonable prices and postage. Quick deliveries. I'm a very satisfied customer and would definitely order again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you efficient keep the good work up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very satisfied with my purchase from BF Mulholland; good prices, very seriously service and fast delivery. I'll use them in the future too Thanks a lot for your cooperation !.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good seller, quality items at a low price and reached me quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roger has provided me with a very efficient service ensuring delivery of facial aesthetics within 24hours. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very comprehensive selection of products and good value. Excellent next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over all good services, website should be improved-a bit hard to use and place orders plus when I place orders always the quantity of products change or I can find in the baskets products from previous order which I delete already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have dealt with staff in different departments and they have all been friendly and extremely helpful. We order consumables and aesthetic products for our clinic and find delivery is usually within 24 hours. Good service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have order from this customer many times before and every time we get great service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good value & good delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Way too much packaging used for what was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived on time and correct. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 265 reviews