BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 178 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate BF Mulholland Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Absolute amazing service! I could not have asked for them to do any more. Communication was also great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good supplier, I have been dealing with BF Mulholland for a number of years and they have never let me down in anyway with service and supplies, where and when needed. They have always been consistent with good prices and always worked with me on being competitive, in relation to keeping me happy as a customer. N. Ireland’s best dental supplier. C. Totten."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All was OK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always in time, very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"items arrived ok but one day late of the promised delivery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellently service fast and efficient delivery service great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service,easy to deal with,quick delivery,good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ALL V GOOD AS PER USUAL"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time of ordering, the item I wanted was discontinued by my usual supplier, you had it in stock and less than I normally pay.. Excellent service. Would highly recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I find BFMULHOLLAND very efficient with delivery of goods. I would buy more if the pricing was competitive on a wider range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our practice had never ordered from Mulholland before but we certainly will order again, very helpful, efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So fast processing order and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"FAst efficient service good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt, efficient service, website easy to navigate, good value, secure payment service and delivered in rapid time; will definitely use BF Mulholland again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery , friendly helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This