BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 391 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt service and delivery
Posted 3 days ago
I’m really happy with the products and super prompt delivery. The only reason I’ve taken a star off is that the online shop has been a bit temperamental for me.
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient and qick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Second order with BF Mulholland, they’re very quick and I appreciate free shipping! Thank you! A+ service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hassle free. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service as it should be. Efficient, fast, no problems. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything that you order from BF is on back order, sometimes the wait is over a month.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery of my order, will use this company again, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered toothbrushes and they were received very speedily. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with a prompt delivery and keen price.
Posted 2 months ago
Fair prices and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient, Deborah is excellent to work with, very knowledgeable & and extremely helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Dealing with BFMulholland for years and we always got a great support on price, quality and service wise but last year things improved a lot more when our sales lady Deborah B. visited us and introduced herself as our new Sales Representative. I have to say she came and win. The way she handles our business needs is amazing, there is no such a thing not to be looked after immediately being small or big , we get the same service from her and the whole company runs smoothly as a properly oiled machine. I have to highlight her knowledge on the dentistry side , it's fantastic that she knows everything inside out without even thinking a moment on the answer or solution and she is always available no matter what's the request. Overall the BF company deserves the 100% reputation + 30% on top with Deborah's service.
Posted 2 months ago
Always quick turnaround of order, well packaged so items arrive safely.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with next day delivery
Posted 2 months ago
These clips are perfect! Have given to colleagues and everyone very pleased. Would definitely buy again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, amazing customer service Thank you Joanna
Posted 2 months ago
Poor ordering Not enough stock Poor accounting Long delivery time
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and efficient service. Had item in stock where many other dental supplies were out of stock.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service and very nice staff
Posted 3 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 391 reviews