BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 307 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service. Product perfect. Exactly what it says on the tin
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices and arrived before expected. Will be my first place to shop in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, trouble free experience. Order with confidence.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and products
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems. Quick delivery, great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, all correct, no problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
the price is very fair, and very friendly . good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Masks arrived but as most companies have done the price was greatly inflated. Companies taking advantage of the current pandemic and leaving health care staff out of pocket is not acceptable.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good afternoon,
Thank you for your review, however I feel it is important to point out that we are not putting up the pricing of the product to take advantage of the current situation. The cost of manufacturing these products as well as the freight costs to bring them in has gone through the roof in recent weeks which has driven the price increase of the masks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
BF Mulholland provided an excellent service. Accurate and informative information on elivery of the goods was appreciated.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased, Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery of what we ordered !
Posted 1 month ago
Whilst the product was delivered in a reasonable time it is a product which would normally last many months however the BBE date on the product barely had a month to run. Not at all satisfactory.
Doubt I would use this company again as a result.
Posted 1 month ago
Always efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted to find Tepe brushes online as I couldn't buy them during lockdown anywhere. Great price and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I always find BF Mulholland to be keenly priced for their consumables and they have a well stocked and extensive range of products. Their service team is excellent and fair value also.
Posted 1 month ago
The service is excellent and quick
Posted 1 month ago
fast shippment, well packed ,thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Products came very quickly, well packed and top quality.
Very fair pricing.
Glad I could buy from an Irish company.
Posted 2 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 307 reviews