BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 161 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BF Mulholland Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"FAst efficient service good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Prompt, efficient service, website easy to navigate, good value, secure payment service and delivered in rapid time; will definitely use BF Mulholland again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery , friendly helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt dispatch and delivery. Returns are always very simple to organise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. Pity price keeps going up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have always received prompt delivery and service. Cannot fault BF Mulholland on price or customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website. Produce at reasonable price. Prompt delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service at its best, great advice and speedy responses, order posted immediately and arrived quicker than expected, we will be using this company from here on in for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping with tracking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication, good price. Although product was on back-order, waiting time was short and I was kept informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Consistently reliable. Good price, prompt delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery before noon next day. Could not wish for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and really quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast and accurate delivery, competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fast delivery , always top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality as expected.Good. I have never been disappointed by this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ηelped me buy some items at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"rodger is awesome and so efficient. also very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to order and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 161 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This