BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 194 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd

About BF Mulholland Ltd: BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02894452668

Email:
info@bfmulholland.com

Location:
58 Glenavy Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Fast delivery. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"BF Mulholland provide the utmost excellence when it comes to customer service. They also have an extensive product range, providing brands such as schülke, which can be difficult to find elsewhere. Overall, I was thrilled with experience and I can safely say I will be shopping with BF Mulholland again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"usually very good to deal with but we were promised items yesterday and my nurse waited for them and they were never delivered Subsequently this morning we had to turn a patient away as we didn't have the materials on site which is very costly and the patient was very annoyed Apparently the items we ordered were still in the depot department of the delivery office and wouldn't be delivered until later today but we were told they would definitely be with us yesterday Very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sarah,

We are sorry to hear that your delivery was not made on time and we apologise for the inconvenience this has caused.

We were promised that this would be delivered on time by our courier and we were unfortunately let down on that promise because of the busy Christmas period. We had chased the courier for delivery on the day and were reassured on the day that delivery would still be made but unfortunately as this was out of our control there was little else we could do.

Again we apologise for the convenience caused on this occasion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website is very user friendly and I always find BF Mulholland to have very keen value compared to their competitors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick turnaround and all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the Webb site. Easy to use and we got the good very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Grea5 service and so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic staff. Great communication. Nothing is a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service so far. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product. Very good prices. Very fast delivery. A pleasure to deal with BF Mulholland."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a great service and next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"BF Mulholland sells high-quality dental instruments. The 2 dental picks I bought from them are very well made with superb curved and pointed ends. Delivery was rapid and I was delighted with the entire experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased a Belmont chair recently and the whole sales process and installation went very well. Pat the engineer was very helpful in checking that the surgery was a suitable for the chair. The installation was done to suit me and the after sales service fixing minor faults and ordering extra parts went well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication with regard to product delivery. Product also was excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolute amazing service! I could not have asked for them to do any more. Communication was also great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good supplier, I have been dealing with BF Mulholland for a number of years and they have never let me down in anyway with service and supplies, where and when needed. They have always been consistent with good prices and always worked with me on being competitive, in relation to keeping me happy as a customer. N. Ireland’s best dental supplier. C. Totten."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All was OK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support