BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 291 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BF Mulholland Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BF Mulholland Ltd Reviews

About BF Mulholland Ltd:

BF Mulholland Ltd is a full service Dental Dealer supplying consumable, equipment and repairs worldwide.
We have recently branched out into the computer software business as well and offer bespoke back up software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02894452668

Email:

info@bfmulholland.com

Location:

58 Glenavy Road

Write Your review

Tell us how BF Mulholland Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I always find BF Mulholland to be keenly priced for their consumables and they have a well stocked and extensive range of products. Their service team is excellent and fair value also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service is excellent and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast shippment, well packed ,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Products came very quickly, well packed and top quality. Very fair pricing. Glad I could buy from an Irish company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy, efficient delivery; good value for money, great website to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product and quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered and on time. That's all that is important. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality & promise delivery!! Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a product, gave my new address but they sent it to the old address with invoice bearing new address. The people at my old housethen went away on holiday so I still haven’t received it.... I did email but no reply. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service and speedy delivery. products are in high quality. Prices are reasonable as well. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very impressed that they honoured the order we made, and delivered goods as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to BF Mulholland, I got the products I urgently need at the right price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Due to high demand of masks worldwide, I was lucky to find surgical masks from mulholland. They were very efficient to deliver the order once stock back and most important was they sold it in a reasonable price. Thanks Mulholland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff on phone lovely. Website needs total revamp. Very Poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery ! Great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
User friendly ordering system and fast delivery. Delivery charges were revised and increased significantly by almost 3 times after order had been placed but CS responded to my questions raised very promptly. I live in HK and my payment was made by visacrd but was asked to do bank transfer for the unexpected additional delivery charges. Fortunately, I have a friend who lived in UK, otherwise I would be forced to cancel the order. Upon shipment arrival, one of the 20 boxes of Unodent masks was opened up at the bottom and those masks were not individual wrapped hence exposed. However, we felt lucky to have received the masks in 3 days which was extremely impressive. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Far too many items on back order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well received on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BF Mulholland Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 291 reviews